top of page


Directed by: Travis Bible


Written by: Travis Bible and Kemerton Hargrove


Produced by: Travis Bible, Kemerton Hargrove, Eric Gibson and Frances O’Hanlon


Post Producer: Mike Nicholas 


Starring: Spencer Levin, Taneisha Figueroa, Michael Bonini and Cameron Vitosh


Director of Photography: Rob Senska


Sound Mixer: Brett Ulery


Production Design: Reece Roark


Edited by: Travis Bible and J.C. Doler


Animation and Visual Effects: J.C. Doler


Music by: Brian Deming


First Assistant Director: Kathryn J. Hate

bottom of page